Press Releases

Title Date
Iowa Food Code Governs the Sale of Morel Mushrooms Wed, 05/09/2018
Iowans Sentenced Following Medicaid Fraud Investigations Wed, 02/14/2018
Consumer Advisory Issued for Chicken Salad Purchased at Fareway Tue, 02/13/2018
Nominations Sought for 2018 Governor's Award for Quality Care Fri, 01/12/2018
Don't Let Foodborne Illness Spoil Your Holiday Meals Mon, 12/18/2017
Allison Rehabilitation Center Receives 2017 Governor’s Award for Quality Care Tue, 12/05/2017
Don’t Let Foodborne Illness Ruin Your Thanksgiving Holiday Tue, 11/14/2017
Rehabilitation Center of Allison Named Governor's Quality Award-Winning Facility Thu, 10/19/2017
Fake Food Inspectors Reappear in Lee, Johnson Counties Fri, 09/08/2017
State Inspectors to Check Iowa State Fair Concession Games Mon, 08/07/2017
Fake Food Inspectors Reappear in Iowa Wed, 05/24/2017
Iowa Food Code Governs the Sale of Morel Mushrooms Mon, 05/08/2017
Governor Signs House File 544 Into Law Fri, 04/07/2017
Nominations Sought for 2017 Governor's Award for Quality Care Thu, 01/12/2017
New Rules Ease Restrictions on Certified Medication Aide Training for Some Individuals Fri, 11/04/2016
New Food Poisoning Detection and Response Initiative Announced Mon, 10/17/2016
State Inspectors to Check Iowa State Fair Midway Games Wed, 08/10/2016
Atlantic and Iowa City Facilities Named Governor's Quality Award-Winners Mon, 08/01/2016
Consumer Advisory Issued for Big G’s Potato Salads Mon, 07/25/2016
Department Receives AFDO Food Safety Award Wed, 07/13/2016

Pages

Subscribe

Printed from the website on June 22, 2018 at 1:48pm.