Press Releases

Title Date
State Inspectors to Check Iowa State Fair Concession Games Mon, 08/07/2017
Fake Food Inspectors Reappear in Iowa Wed, 05/24/2017
Iowa Food Code Governs the Sale of Morel Mushrooms Mon, 05/08/2017
Governor Signs House File 544 Into Law Fri, 04/07/2017
Nominations Sought for 2017 Governor's Award for Quality Care Thu, 01/12/2017
New Rules Ease Restrictions on Certified Medication Aide Training for Some Individuals Fri, 11/04/2016
New Food Poisoning Detection and Response Initiative Announced Mon, 10/17/2016
State Inspectors to Check Iowa State Fair Midway Games Wed, 08/10/2016
Atlantic and Iowa City Facilities Named Governor's Quality Award-Winners Mon, 08/01/2016
Consumer Advisory Issued for Big G’s Potato Salads Mon, 07/25/2016
Department Receives AFDO Food Safety Award Wed, 07/13/2016
State of Iowa to Receive $21,000 in National Drug Settlement Fri, 06/10/2016
DIA Investigator Receives Victim Service Award Mon, 04/11/2016
Nominations Sought for 2016 Governor's Award for Quality Care Fri, 01/08/2016
State of Iowa to Receive $530,835 in Novartis Pharmaceuticals Settlement Tue, 12/01/2015
State of Iowa Receives $9,018 in PharMerica Corporation Settlement Tue, 10/13/2015
State Inspectors to Check Iowa State Fair Midway Games Mon, 08/10/2015
Iowans Should be Wary of Door-to-Door Meat Sales Wed, 07/29/2015
Crestview Nursing & Rehabilitation Center Named a Governor's Quality Award-Winner Thu, 06/18/2015
Des Moines Woman Convicted on Numerous Counts of Defrauding Federal and State Welfare Programs Fri, 04/03/2015

Pages

Subscribe

Printed from the website on August 23, 2017 at 7:29pm.